How do I disable my auction link?

After your auction has ended, you can disable the auction link by "Archiving" the auction.  This will disable the auction link so bidders will not be able to find the auction anymore.

You can always Unarchive the auction to pull reports or activate the link again.

Step 1) Go to Manage Auctions.

 

Auctions_2.png

 

Step 2) Click on the green box within your auction.

 

Invite_Menber_1.png

Step 3) Click Archive Auction.

archive.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments